A Journey of Thought

Right In front of me , as I pen my thoughts,

through the window I see a bright & empty blue sky

& I wonder –

what is happening in the world ,

as of this moment ,

as my sweaty hands hold on to my pen & I sit within the comforts of my home ,

I wonder –

what is happening in the world while I exist as I am , where I am, and with everything I wish to be ?

I know for a fact that there is much happening all across the world , that of which I fail to see –

that of which I wish to see , of which I fear to see , of which all humanity should be seeing .

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

